L.Warwick at La Metallique Fair!

This amazingly awesome version of the Cordelia Heels will be available starting the 15th of August at La Metallique Fair!  Stay tuned for SLURL!

xoxoxo

Lyrical ♥

This entry was posted in For High Feet, For Slink Feet, Shoes and tagged , , , , , on by .

About lyricalember

I started blogging in February of 2012 with no knowledge of blogging websites or photoshop. I started out getting other people to take blog pictures for me, but quickly realized it would be much better to learn photography so I could blog on my terms and be more involved with the creative process. I began asking my friends with photoshop skills questions and watching photoshop tutorials on youtube. The result was Lyricism. Lyricism was, for me, a collaboration of music and fashion in sl and a way for me to creatively express myself. I hope you enjoy reading Lyricism as much as I enjoy creating it.

One thought on “L.Warwick at La Metallique Fair!

Leave a Reply

