Stray Cat Strut

Hey Ladies!

Just a reminder that you can find these shoes at the L.Warwick Mainstore for FREE! I got some really nice lingerie from Blacklace. It comes with appliers for just about everything! Hope you are all having a great weekend so far!

 

The Look:

  • Skin: Harley Crystal by Pink Fuel (old group gift)
  • Hair: After The Rain by Exile
  • Mesh Hands/Feet: AvEnhance by Slink
  • Mesh Breasts: Delicq by Lolas
  • Mesh Booty: Ghetto Booty by U Lukie
  • Lingerie: Flirting with Danger: Cheetah Print Set by Blacklace
  • Shoes: Luscious Platform heels (Leopard) by L.Warwick (FREE!)
  • Ears: Fantasy Neko Ears by Two Cats
  • Tail: Somali Neko Tail by Lemon Tea
  • Bracelets: Mess Bangles (gold) by EY:NO (store closed :C)
  • Anklet: Kitten Anklet by Pomposity
  • Slink Nails: Colored Nails by Deesses
  • Hand Tattoo: Royalty by Identity Body Shop
  • Pose: Model Pack 135 by Focus Poses

 

This entry was posted in For Mid Feet, For Slink Feet, Shoes on by .

About lyricalember

I started blogging in February of 2012 with no knowledge of blogging websites or photoshop. I started out getting other people to take blog pictures for me, but quickly realized it would be much better to learn photography so I could blog on my terms and be more involved with the creative process. I began asking my friends with photoshop skills questions and watching photoshop tutorials on youtube. The result was Lyricism. Lyricism was, for me, a collaboration of music and fashion in sl and a way for me to creatively express myself. I hope you enjoy reading Lyricism as much as I enjoy creating it.

Leave a Reply

